Here’s what’s wild to me… on the outside – in our marketing, selling, speech, and communications – we business owners are often told that words like “soul” and “energy” and “power” and “spirit” are too “woo.” We’re skeptical of that territory in the business world.

It’s too soft. It doesn’t bring the hard results, AND YET –

AND YET – whenever I unveil the “backstage” of my business and show people the frameworks and tools I use to tap into and manage my soul and energy… they lean in. They want more. They ask me why I don’t share more about this more often.

There’s a change in the business world.

Woo is no longer woo. “Soft” is the new “hard.” And you can no longer ignore your energy or your spirit if you want to see hard results in your business. You must be fully in relationship with yourself, with your business, with your money, and with your clients and team – and that requires the ability to manage your power.

Sound too “woo?” Maybe. Time to find out though, right?

Last week, I opened the doors on my brand new (free) training. It’s called Defying Gravity: A Different Set of Rules for a New Class of Entrepreneurs. I’m starting you off with some mini-videos, giving you some amazing tools and finish up with an interactive webinar. During the Defying Gravity webinar I’ll walk you through the steps of creating a soul-based successful business.

(You don’t even have to tell anyone you’re doing this. 🙂 But I promise you, they’ll notice a difference in you!)

So, are you ready to Defy Gravity in your business?

Here’s what to do: If you haven’t already, watch my 3 Defying Gravity trainings, then clear your calendar to join me for my live interactive webinar on Wednesday, September 23rd at 8pm Eastern (5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central).   Click here to grab your space!

3 COMMENTS ADD A COMMENT
  • Lana Love (LanaTheSinger.com)

    I loved the webinar! Thank you, Christine, for so many pearls of wisdom. You are amazing! I look forward to working with you in the near future. I want a great coach who has done what I want to do and been successful! I am a singer/songwriter and a Love ‘n Life coach. 🙂

  • Delia

    been ready . . . to Defy Gravity….LOVE that!

  • Susan

    “Pouring yourself into this mold…” love that image Christine 🙂